The Team

 Core Team

 Processed with VSCO with a6 preset Dave Williams // Youth Pastor + Sheldon Boys + Creswell

Email: davew1803@gmail.com

Phone: (541) 771-9130

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Aly Ogan // Youth Director

Email: alyogan@gmail.com

Phone: (541) 519-0387

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Brad Libolt // Middle School Director + 6th Grade Boys

Email: brad.libolt@gmail.com

Phone: (541) 480-0774

 Sean Duncan // High School Director + Churchill Boys

Email: sean_fen_duncan@hotmail.com

Phone: (541) 733 9573

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset Jasmine Timm // Special Projects Director + Thurston Girls

Email: jcmanis3843@gmail.com

Phone: (541) 505-1215

Small Group Leaders
Processed with VSCO with a6 preset Nora Daly // Youth Communications Intern + 6th Grade Girls

Email: noralovedaly@yahoo.com

Phone: (541) 232-9422

Rachel Alie // Sheldon Girls

Email: rachelgiles01@gmail.com

Phone: (541) 337 9432

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset Anessa Jones // Worship + Willamete High School Girls

Email: anessajones94@gmail.com

Phone: (808) 224-1972

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset Garrett Gilchrist // High School Mens Group

Email: garrett.gilchrist4@gmail.com

Phone: (541) 968-7202

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset Faith Gilchrist // Cal Young & Monroe Girls + Homeschool & Roosevelt Middle Schools Girls

Email: faith.liptak@gmail.com

Phone: (503) 984-7437

Brendan Dunbrow // Thurston Boys

Email: bdunbrow@gmail.com

Phone: (503) 720-5521

 FullSizeRender.jpg Ian Wheeler // Marist boys

Email: ianwheeler454@gmail.com

Phone: (706) 768 1603

Meredy Wheeler // Marist Girls

Email: meredyrose@gmail.com

Phone: (541) 915 9522

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset Matt Gley // Worship + West 11th Boys

Email: mgley@live.com

Phone: (541) 337-7787

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset Brian Papendieck // Eugene Christian School Boys + Roosevelt Boys

Email: brianpapendieck@gmail.com

Phone: (541) 870-5933

Megan White // Eugene Christian School Girls

Email: meganraydelle@gmail.com

Phone: (541) 525-6875

Quico Sernatinger // Churchill Boys

Email: quicobean@gmail.com

Phone: (541) 514 9891